Members of the Committee

W/o Sh. Mahesh Gupta Ji,CEO ,Kent RO system.

Founder Member of NGO Kent Foundation.

Associated with Art of Living from more than 22 years.

Mrs. Sunita Gupta
Graduate in Commerce from SRCC.

Running his own Textile Unit and mobile manufacturing Unit.

Mr. Satish Goel
Worked as principal and having an experience of 33 years in education with Delhi Govt.

Worked as DEES nominee and senior AOL Faculty.

Mrs Renu Dua
Senior Gynaecologist.

Founder President of FOGSI Mzp.

Dr. Sadhna Jaiswal
Independent Director on Board of Air India.

Governing Council member –Central Manufacturing Technology Institute.

Honoary President- Indigenous Defence Equipment Exporters Association.

Dr. R.K. Tyagi

Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir
B - 182 A,Sector - 48,
Uttar Pradesh, India,

Board Line:0120-4163571, 9560933322

Web: ,

Admission open for 2023-24